,
Message sent from:

Please click on the document below to download a copy of the term dates

School term dates 2020/2021

Terms  Date of opening  Date of closing  Number of Days
Autumn first half term  Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020 37
Autumn second half term  Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 35
Spring first half term  Tuesday 5th  January 2021 Friday 12th  February 2021 29
Spring second half term  Monday 22nd  February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021 29
Easter Weekend Friday 2nd  April and Monday 5th April 2020 falls inside the April holiday period. 
Summer first half term  Thursday 15th April 2021 Friday 28th May  2021 31
May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer second half term  Monday 14th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021 29

 INSET 1 - Tuesday 1st September 2020

INSET 2- Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET 3 - Monday 4th January 2021

INSET 4 - Wednesday 14th April 2021

INSET 5 - Friday 23rd July 2021

 

X
Hit enter to search